COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|------------------------|
| | Mr. Ajay Kumar Grover | |
| 1 | (Chairman of Committee) | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 2 | Ms. Preeti Singhi | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 3 | Dr. Jatinderpal Singh Bakshi | Non-executive Director |

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Ajay Kumar Grover | |
| | (Chairman of Committee) | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 2 | Ms. Preeti Singhi | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 3 | Dr. Jatinderpal Singh Bakshi | Non-executive Director |

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER AND RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Ajay Kumar Grover | |
| | (Chairman of Committee) | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 2 | Ms. Preeti Singhi | Independent Director |
| | | |
| 3 | Dr. Jatinderpal Singh Bakshi | Non-executive Director |

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|------------------------|
| | | |
| 1 | Dr. Jatinderpal Singh Bakshi | Non-executive Director |
| | | |
| 2 | Ms. Gurminder Kaur Bakshi | Non-executive Director |
| | | |
| 3 | Mr. Ajay Kumar Grover | Independent Director |